Death Stranding

Death Stranding Director’s Cut Final Trailer Releases September 8

It will go live at 12 AM PST / 4 PM JST. The game itself will be out on September 24 for PS5 and PS4 owners will be able to update it for $ 10. Director Hideo Kojima said it would arrive sometime next week and now Kojima Productions has made it official. The final…

Death Stranding PC Release Delayed to July 14 Due to Coronavirus

Death stranding is the latest title from famous creator Hideo Kojima, an open-world exploration game that is available on PlayStation 4 but was scheduled to hit the PC market in early June. However, due to the difficulties produced by the global pandemic of the new coronavirus, the studio in charge of the game has announced…

Death Stranding sequel Potentially teased by Hideo Kojima

Hideo Kojima has tweeted part of his process to design a “new title”, with an image that suggests that the next game from Kojima Productions could be set within the Death Stranding. Kojima has explained that he is working on a new concept with longtime collaborator and Kojima Productions art director Yoji Shinkawa, and fans…

Death Stranding Director’s Cut Releases Latest Pre-Launch Trailer

Kojima Productions has released the final trailer for Death Stranding Director’s Cut, the PlayStation 5 version of the action game originally released for PlayStation 4 in November 2019 and subsequently for PC in July 2020. Death Stranding Director’s Cut It takes advantage of the PlayStation 5 hardware and also adds quite a bit of content…

DualSense Adds Definitive Experience In Death Stranding Director’s Cut Says Kojima

Death Stranding Director’s Cut will utilize the DualSense controller functions to give players a better experience of the environment and weather. Kojima Production’s official Japanese Twitter profile confirmed that players will be able to better feel what is happening around Sam Porter Bridges thanks to haptic feedback. Additionally, moving on grass, rivers, and snow will…

NVIDIA graphics drivers version 451.67 WHQL adds support for Death Stranding

NVIDIA today released version 451.67 WHQL of its graphics drivers, which offer support for three new games, in addition to containing solutions to problems related to previous versions of the NVIDIA drivers, as we will detail below. On the one hand, in terms of game support, We found support for Death Stranding, as well as…

Death Stranding: Director’s Cut Review

It was in 2019 when I was finally able to get my hands on Death Stranding, a controversial game, very strange, quite long with a lot of content to discover and above all to understand. I didn’t know what it was about until I was fully into it and emerged alive but with a quite…

PlayStation-exclusive Death Stranding video game now available for PC – CNN

Posted at 9:56 pm ET (01:56 GMT) Monday, August 3, 2020 Playing 1:20 Posted at 10:31 pm ET (02:31 GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020 0:42 Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Wednesday, July 22, 2020 0:42 Posted at 10:50 pm ET (02:50 GMT) Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1:17 Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Thursday,…

Death Stranding Director’s cut is officially coming to PS5

Hideo kojima went through the Summer Game Fest this year to announce a surprise: Death Stranding will not only hit the PS5but it will be an improved version of the game. . @ HIDEO_KOJIMA_EN officially confirms Death Stranding Director’s Cut! 🤯 #SummerGameFest pic.twitter.com/0Ar5opzCzJ – Summer Game Fest (@summergamefest) June 10, 2021 Unfortunately, there are no…

Death Stranding Director’s Cut has been classified for PS5

The Entertainment Software Ratings Board (ESRB) has rated the game Death Stranding Director’s Cut for PlayStation 5. The PS5 version of the game from Kojima Productions was announced during Summer Games Fest Live on June 10. His reveal trailer listed the game as “coming soon” for Sony’s console and the show’s host, Geoff Keighley, also…

  • 1
  • 2