1. Home
  2. >>
  3. launch
  4. >>
  5. This is how CNN reported the launch of the iPhone 15 years ago

This is how CNN reported the launch of the iPhone 15 years ago



This is how CNN reported the launch of the iPhone 15 years ago


Posted at 20:19 ET (00:19 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Playing

2:49

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

0:55

Posted at 13:44 ET (17:44 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

1:47

Posted at 13:40 ET (17:40 GMT) Wednesday, June 29, 2022

1:11

Posted at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Monday, June 27, 2022

1:35

Posted at 16:21 ET (20:21 GMT) Friday, June 24, 2022

1:05

Posted at 13:58 ET (17:58 GMT) Thursday, June 23, 2022

1:05

Posted at 13:58 ET (17:58 GMT) Wednesday, June 22, 2022

1:10

Posted at 15:22 ET (19:22 GMT) Monday, June 20, 2022

1:51

  How to isolate external noise during a FaceTime call on our iPhone or iPad

Posted at 12:41 ET (16:41 GMT) Thursday, June 16, 2022

1:27