1. Home
  2. >>
  3. wire
  4. >>
  5. Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay, Trailer And More To Show On Night City Wire

Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay, Trailer And More To Show On Night City Wire



Cyberpunk 2077 Gameplay, Trailer And More To Show On Night City Wire


Night City Wire, the June 25 Cyberpunk 2077 stream, will include a new trailer, new gameplay footage, and a developer walkthrough of a new feature, braindance. Developer CD Projekt Red has also implied that there will be more Night City Wire episodes in the future. The developer broke down the next showcase on Twitter, which will air at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK tomorrow, June 25 (i.e. June 26 at 2am AEST).

Join us tomorrow, June 25 at 6pm CEST, at https://t.co/cBU8yS6pfc for the first 25-minute episode of #NightCityWire, where we’ll show you a new trailer, introduce new footage from the game, and talk with the developers in detail about one of the game’s features, braindance. pic.twitter.com/2RReyCMkce

  Cyberpunk 2077 lets you choose from three different starting locations

– Cyberpunk 2077 (@CyberpunkGame) June 24, 2020

Night City Wire is part of IGN’s Summer of Gaming, and you can catch it live with us tomorrow, along with full discussions before and after the show.

We will also have a full hands-on preview with the game live directly after the show, as announced when Cyberpunk 2077 was pushed back to November 17 to allow for more bug fixes and better game balance.

If that’s not Cyberpunk enough for you, you can check out the upcoming comic series, Trauma Team. The delay will likely put Cyberpunk 2077 close to the launch of Xbox Series X and PlayStation 5. Even though CD Projekt Red has confirmed that the owners of the Xbox One and PS4 versions will be freely upgraded to next-gen ‘robust’ editions, it has not been promised how long these new versions will be available.

  Bethesda won’t show us the new DOOM PS4 game, so here are some second-hand details

Joe Skrebels is IGN’s executive news editor. Follow him on Twitter. Do you have any advice for us? Do you want to discuss a possible story? Please send an email to